The 11th Annual NFL Honors – the primetime awards special that recognizes the NFL's best players, performances and plays from the 2021 season – will air on Thursday, February 10 at 9 p.m. ET on ABC from YouTube Theater at Hollywood Park in Los Angeles.

"Every year, NFL Honors celebrates the NFL's brightest stars and greatest moments, bringing the sports and entertainment worlds together for a special night," said Mark Quenzel, senior vice president, head of content for NFL Media. "We are thrilled to work with a new partner in ABC, ESPN and The Walt Disney Company to bring this annual event and the star power associated with it to even greater and higher levels than ever before."

NFL Honors debuted in 2012 and announces awards, such as The Associated Press’ annual accolades, the prestigious Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year, and the newest Pro Football Hall of Fame class the week leading up to the Super Bowl.

The latest list of awards announced at NFL Honors.

AP Most Valuable Player

AP Coach of the Year

AP Comeback Player of the Year

AP Offensive Player of the Year

AP Defensive Player of the Year

AP Offensive Rookie of the Year

AP Defensive Rookie of the Year

Bridgestone Clutch Performance Play of the Year            

Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year

NFL Inspire Change Tribute

Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2022

FedEx Air & Ground Players of the Year

Salute to Service Award

Bud Light Celly of the Year

Courtyard Unstoppable Performance of the Year

NFL Fan of the Year

Deacon Jones Award

Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award

AP Assistant Coach of the Year


Additional details regarding this year's NFL Honors, such as host and award presenters, will be announced later.

For more information about NFL Honors, fans may visit and follow the #NFLHonors conversation on Twitter.