The NFL announced the matchups for its five 2019 international regular-season games — four in the U.K. and one in Mexico.

The 2019 International Series will feature three divisional matchups and five playoff teams from the 2018 season, including the NFC Champion Los Angeles Rams.

The 2019 international games:

Country Visiting Team Home Team
Mexico Kansas City Chiefs Los Angeles Chargers
U.K. Carolina Panthers Tampa Bay Buccaneers
U.K. Chicago Bears Oakland Raiders
U.K. Cincinnati Bengals Los Angeles Rams
U.K. Houston Texans Jacksonville Jaguars

Mexico City’s Azteca Stadium will host a matchup between the AFC West rival Kansas City Chiefs and Los Angeles Chargers. Both teams will be playing in Mexico City for the first time.

The AFC South champion Houston Texans and the Carolina Panthers will both make their London debuts, bringing the total number of NFL teams to have played in the U.K. to 31.

The games will also feature some familiar teams: the Jacksonville Jaguars will be playing a home game in London for the seventh consecutive season; the Rams will host a London game for the fourth time; and the Oakland Raiders will return to London for the second straight year.

Two U.K. games will be held at the Tottenham Hotspurs’ new stadium and two at Wembley Stadium.

Dates, kickoff times and venues for all international games will be announced with the release of the full NFL schedule this spring.