The 11th Annual NFL Honors, presented by Invisalign, is the annual two-hour primetime awards special that recognizes the NFL's best players, performances and plays from the 2021 season. NFL Honors will air nationally at 9 p.m. ET on ABC and simulcast on ESPN+ and NFL Network on Thursday, Feb. 10.

Keegan-Michael Key, Emmy® and Peabody Award-winning actor, writer and producer, will return to the stage as host. Key previously hosted the 2017 awards show preceding Super Bowl LI in Houston.

The Inner City Youth Orchestra Of Los Angeles, the largest majority Black orchestra in America, will serve as house orchestra, marking the first time the show has featured a full orchestra. Founded in 2009, ICYOLA transforms the lives and minds of young people in inner city Los Angeles through high-quality music education.

Award presenters will include current NFL players Calais Campbell, J.J. Watt and Russell Wilson; Legends Peyton Manning, Bruce Smith, Kurt Warner and Steve Young; and celebrities Kelly Clarkson, Taraji P. Henson, Jimmy Kimmel, “Cousin Sal” Iacono, Katy Perry, Issa Rae, Mark Wahlberg and Rebel Wilson.

NFL Honors debuted in 2012 and features the announcement of such awards as The Associated Press’ annual accolades, the Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year, and the newest Pro Football Hall of Fame Class the week leading up to the Super Bowl.

Awards Announced at NFL Honors

AP Most Valuable Player delivered by Pizza Hut

AP Coach of the Year presented by Invisalign

AP Comeback Player of the Year presented by Bose

AP Offensive Player of the Year presented by Microsoft Surface

AP Defensive Player of the Year presented by Castrol EDGE

AP Offensive Rookie of the Year presented by NFL ALL DAY

AP Defensive Rookie of the Year presented by Old Spice

Bridgestone Best Moment of the Year            

Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year presented by Nationwide

NFL Inspire Change Tribute

Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2022 delivered with Uber Eats

FedEx Air & Ground Players of the Year

Salute to Service Award presented by USAA

Bud Light Celly of the Year

Courtyard Unstoppable Performance of the Year

NFL Fan of the Year presented by Captain Morgan

DraftKings Daily Fantasy Player of the Year

Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award

Deacon Jones Sack Leader Award

AP Assistant Coach of the Year

On Thursday, February 10, the NFL Honors Red Carpet Show airs at 8 p.m. ET on NFL Network leading up to NFL Honors.

For more information about NFL Honors, fans may visit and follow the #NFLHonors conversation on Twitter.