The 2017 NFL postseason kicks off this Saturday with Wild Card weekend (Jan. 6-7, 2018). There are eight new teams in this year's playoff field, with six playing in the first round - Buffalo, Carolina, Jacksonville, Los Angeles Rams, New Orleans and Tennessee.

Postseason action starts at 4:35 PM ET (ESPN/ABC) on Saturday as the no. 5 seed Tennessee Titans travel to take on the no. 4 seed Kansas City Chiefs and continues at 8:15 PM ET (NBC) with the no. 6 seed Atlanta Falcons heading out west to take on the no. 3 seed Los Angeles Rams. 

The Wild Card round continues on Sunday as the no. 6 seed Buffalo Bills head south to take on the no. 3 seed Jacksonville Jaguars at 1:05 PM ET (CBS) and the no. 5 seed Carolina Panthers travel to New Orleans to take on the no. 4 seed Saints at 4:40 PM ET (FOX). Here's the Wild Card Preview.