The 2018 Pro Bowl will be played on Sunday, Jan. 28, at 3 PM ET at Orlando’s Camping World Stadium and be televised live on ESPN and ESPN Deportes and simulcast on ABC.

The Pro Bowl returns to Orlando for the second season, and will feature the league’s all-stars and Legends Captains taking part in youth activities and community events during a week-long celebration of the football community.

The Pro Bowl Skills Showdown, pitting AFC and NFC All-Stars against each other in unique competitions, will air on Thursday, Jan. 25 at 9 PM ET on ESPN. Each team will feature a mix of players from every position.

Pro Football Hall of Famer and 11-time Pro Bowler Derrick Brooks, three-time Pro Bowler Warrick Dunn, Pro Football Hall of Famer and six-time Pro Bowler Jason Taylor and Pro Football Hall of Famer and five-time Pro Bowler LaDainian Tomlinson will serve as 2018 Pro Bowl Legends Captains.

Tomlinson (offense) and Taylor (defense) will lead the AFC, while Dunn (offense) and Brooks (defense) will direct the NFC. The four Legends Captains, who were collectively selected to 25 Pro Bowls, will serve as mentors for the Pro Bowl players and be present on the sidelines on gameday.

The 44-man Pro Bowl teams are comprised of 21 offensive and 18 defensive players plus five specialists, including a long snapper. Mike Tomlin and the coaches from the Pittsburgh Steelers will lead the AFC team and Sean Payton and the coaches from the New Orleans Saints will head the NFC squad.

The NFL is the only sports league that determines its all-star teams by the consensus votes of fans, coaches and players. In 1995, the NFL became the first professional sports league to offer online all-star voting.

Each player on the winning Pro Bowl team receives $64,000, while each player on the losing squad earns $32,000.

Tickets are on sale now at Last year’s Pro Bowl — the first in Orlando — featured a capacity crowd of more than 60,000. Visit for additional information on Pro Bowl Week, which features a variety of free, family-friendly events in Orlando.

See the complete AFC and NFC Pro Bowl rosters.