divisional playoffs 

sunday

There is inclement weather expected for the following game:

Cleveland Browns at Kansas City Chiefs – 3:05pm ET/2:05pm CT (CBS)

  • Pregame: Cloudy. Breezy. 10% chance of flurries or sprinkles. No snow accumulation. Temperatures in the lower 30s rising to the upper 30s.
  • Game: Mostly cloudy. 10% chance of flurries/sprinkles early in the game. No accumulation. Temperatures in the upper to mid 30s.
  • Postgame: Decreasing clouds. Dry. Temperatures in the mid to lower 30s.

There is no inclement weather expected for the following game at an indoor stadium:

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at New Orleans Saints (Dome) – 6:40pm ET/5:40pm CT (FOX)

  • Partly cloudy pregame to mostly clear for the game and postgame. Dry. Temperatures in the mid 50s falling to the upper 40s pregame, upper to mid 40s during the game, and mid to lower 40s postgame.

Saturday

There is inclement weather expected for the following games:

Los Angeles Rams at Green Bay Packers – 4:35pm ET/3:35pm CT (FOX)

  • Pregame: Cloudy. 20% chance of flurries. No snow accumulation. Temperatures in the lower 30s.
  • Game: Cloudy. 20% chance of flurries. No snow accumulation. Temperatures in the lower 30s to near 30.
  • Postgame: Cloudy. 20% chance of flurries. No snow accumulation. Temperatures from near 30 to the upper 20s.

Baltimore Ravens at Buffalo Bills – 8:15pm ET (NBC)

  • Pregame: Cloudy. 40% chance of snow showers. Snow accumulation of a dusting to 1/2” possible. Temperatures in the mid to lower 30s.
  • Game: Cloudy. Breezy. 30% chance of snow showers. Snow accumulation of a dusting possible. Temperatures in the lower 30s.
  • Postgame: Cloudy. Breezy. 30% chance of snow showers at the end of the game, increasing to a 50% chance at the end of the postgame period. Snow accumulation of a dusting possible. Temperatures in the lower 30s to near 30.

wildcard weekend

sunday

There is no inclement weather expected for the following games:

Baltimore Ravens at Tennessee Titans – 1:05pm ET/12:05pm CT (ESPN/ABC)

  • Partly cloudy. Dry. Temperatures near 30 rising to the upper 30s pregame, upper 30s to near 40 during the game, and upper 30s postgame.

Cleveland Browns at Pittsburgh Steelers – 8:15pm ET (CBS)

  • Partly cloudy from pregame onward through the game, then becoming partly to mostly cloudy postgame. Dry. Temperatures in the upper 30s falling to the lower 30s pregame, lower 30s to upper 20s during the game, and upper to mid 20s postgame.

There is inclement weather expected for the following games at an indoor stadium:

Chicago Bears at New Orleans Saints (Dome) – 4:40pm ET/3:40pm CT (NBC)

  • Pregame: Mostly cloudy. Dry. Temperatures in the mid to upper 40s.
  • Game: Cloudy. 10% chance of rain showers after 6pm. Temperatures in the upper to mid 40s.
  • Postgame: Cloudy. 10% chance of rain showers, increasing to a 30% chance of rain after 9pm. Temperatures in the mid 40s.

Saturday

There is no inclement weather expected for the following games:

Indianapolis Colts at Buffalo Bills  – 1:05pm ET (CBS)

  • Partly cloudy. Dry. Temperatures in the mid 20s rising to the lower 30s pregame, lower to mid 30s during the game, and lower 30s postgame.

Los Angeles Rams at Seattle Seahawks  – 4:40pm ET/1:40pm PT (FOX)

  • Cloudy and foggy early, turning partly cloudy before kickoff, then becoming partly to mostly cloudy during the game through postgame. Dry. Temperatures in the upper 30s rising to the mid 40s pregame, mid to lower 40s during the game, and lower 40s postgame.

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Washington Football Team  – 8:15pm ET (NBC)

  • Mostly clear. Dry. Temperatures near 40 falling to the mid 30s pregame, mid to lower 30s during the game, and lower 30s postgame.
Español