As the final eight teams prepare for the divisional round of the NFL Playoffs, the 24 teams whose seasons have ended can now turn their attention to improving through the upcoming 2016 NFL Draft, to be held April 28-30 in Chicago.

The NFL determines the draft order based on the reverse order in which teams finished in the previous season — the team that finished with the worst record gets the first pick. In 2015, both the Tennessee Titans and the Cleveland Browns finished with identical 3-13 records.

When teams finish with the same record, the NFL Draft rules awards the higher pick to the team with the lowest opponent’s winning percentage. Tennessee will pick first in 2016 because their opponents’ .492 winning percentage is lower than Cleveland’s .531 opponents’ winning percentage. Tennessee and the Los Angeles Rams traded picks and Los Angeles will now pick first.

1. Los Angeles Rams

2. Cleveland Browns

3. San Diego Chargers

4. Dallas Cowboys

5. Jacksonville Jaguars

6. Baltimore Ravens

7. San Francisco 49ers

8. Miami Dolphins

9. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

10. New York Giants

11. Chicago Bears

12. New Orleans Saints

13. Philadelphia Eagles

14. Oakland Raiders

15. Tennessee Titans

16. Detroit Lions

17. Atlanta Falcons

18. Indianapolis Colts

19. Buffalo Bills

20. New York Jets

21. Washington Redskins

22. Houston Texans

23. Minnesota Vikings

24. Cincinnati Bengals

Read more about the history of the NFL Draft.