Twenty-two prospects will attend the 2018 NFL Draft at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.

Three colleges — Alabama, Louisville and UCLA — will each have two players in attendance, while the SEC leads all conferences with five prospects confirmed to attend the draft.

Learn more about the history of the NFL Draft.

The draft begins with the first round on Thursday, April 26 and continues with Rounds 2-3 on Friday, April 27. The draft concludes on Saturday, April 28 with Rounds 4-7.

The NFL Draft, which was held in Philadelphia last year, will be hosted in Texas for the first time in league history.

Players attending 2018 NFL Draft
Jaire Alexander CB Louisville
Josh Allen QB Wyoming
Saquon Barkley RB Penn State
Taven Bryan DT Florida
Bradley Chubb DE North Carolina State
Sam Darnold QB Southern California
Marcus Davenport DE Texas-San Antonio
Tremaine Edmunds LB Virginia Tech
Rashaan Evans LB Alabama
Minkah Fitzpatrick DB Alabama
Shaquem Griffin LB UCF
Derrius Guice RB LSU
Josh Jackson CB Iowa
Lamar Jackson QB Louisville
Derwin James S Florida State
Kolton Miller T UCLA
Josh Rosen QB UCLA
Roquan Smith LB Georgia
Leighton Vander Esch LB Boise State
Vita Vea DT Washington
Denzel Ward CB Ohio State
Connor Williams T Texas