Twenty-five top prospects, who are expected to be selected during the first two rounds of the 2016 NFL Draft, are confirmed to attend the event at the Auditorium Theatre of Roosevelt University in Chicago.

That includes a record-tying five players from Ohio State: CB Eli Apple, DE Joey Bosa, T Taylor Decker, RB Ezekiel Elliott and LB Darron Lee. Ohio State’s five players equal the record set by Alabama in 2012.

Twelve NCAA head coaches will join their players in the green room as they await their selections.

Learn the rules of the NFL Draft.

The draft begins with the first round on Thursday, April 28. It continues on Friday, April 29, with Rounds 2-3 and concludes on Saturday, April 30 with Rounds 4-7.

The NFL Draft, held in New York from 1965-2014, returned to Chicago last year for the first time since 1964. Chicago served as the location for the NFL Draft in 1938, 1942-44, 1951, 1962-64 and 2015. 

Here are the players confirmed to attend the 2016 NFL Draft:

  • Eli Apple, CB, Ohio State
  • Joey Bosa, DE, Ohio State
  • Vernon Butler, DT, Louisiana Tech
  • Corey Coleman, WR, Baylor
  • Jack Conklin, T, Michigan State
  • Taylor Decker, T, Ohio State
  • Josh Doctson, WR, Texas Christian
  • Kevin Dodd, DE, Clemson
  • Ezekiel Elliott, RB, Ohio State
  • Jared Goff, QB, California
  • Vernon Hargreaves, CB, Florida
  • Myles Jack, LB, UCLA
  • Chris Jones, DT, Mississippi State
  • Shaq Lawson, DE, Clemson
  • Darron Lee, LB, Ohio State
  • Keanu Neal, S, Florida
  • Robert Nkemdiche, DT, Mississippi
  • Reggie Ragland, LB, Alabama
  • Jalen Ramsey, CB, Florida State
  • Jarran Reed, DT, Alabama
  • A’Shawn Robinson, DT, Alabama
  • Ronnie Stanley, T, Notre Dame
  • Laquon Treadwell, WR, Mississippi
  • Laremy Tunsil, T, Mississippi
  • Carson Wentz, QB, North Dakota State

Here are the NCAA head coaches confirmed to attend the 2016 NFL Draft:

  • Art Briles, Baylor
  • Mark Dantonio, Michigan State
  • Sonny Dykes, California
  • Jimbo Fisher, Florida State
  • Hugh Freeze, Mississippi
  • Brian Kelly, Notre Dame
  • Chris Klieman, North Dakota State
  • Urban Meyer, Ohio State
  • Jim Mora, UCLA
  • Gary Patterson, Texas Christian
  • Nick Saban, Alabama
  • Dabo Swinney, Clemson