​The NFL has finalized the schedule of sites, dates, and times for the Divisional Playoffs on January 21-22.

Saturday, January 21

AFC: 4:30 PM (ET) - Jacksonville Jaguars at Kansas City Chiefs (NBC, Peacock, Universo) 

NFC: 8:15 PM (ET) - New York Giants at Philadelphia Eagles (FOX, FOX Deportes) 

Sunday, January 22

AFC: 3:00 PM (ET) - Cincinnati Bengals at Buffalo Bills (CBS, Paramount+)

NFC: 6:30 PM (ET) - Dallas Cowboys at San Francisco 49ers (FOX, FOX Deportes)

The AFC and NFC Championship Games will take place on Sunday, January 29:

Sunday, January 29

NFC: 3:00 PM (ET) - NFC Championship (FOX, FOX Deportes)

AFC: 6:30 PM (ET) - AFC Championship (CBS, Paramount+)