The NFL announced the 32 nominees from all 32 clubs for the 2023 NFL Fan of the Year competition.

The NFL Fan of the Year competition is an annual celebration of extraordinary fans who inspire others through their love of football and exemplify every aspect of what it truly means to be a fan. Each of the 32 clubs received thousands of nominees to be the team's Fan of the Year, with a record-high of more than 61,000 nominations in 2023. Each nominee chosen below will represent their team at Super Bowl LVIII in Las Vegas on February 11.

Fans can now help determine the ultimate Fan of the Year by voting for their favorite nominee until polls close at 11:59 p.m. ET on February 7. Voting will take place online at

The ultimate Fan of the Year will be named at NFL Honors, the league's primetime awards show that recognizes the NFL's best players, performances and plays from the 2023 season. The awards special will take place during Super Bowl week in Las Vegas on February 8.

Below are the 32 Fan of the Year nominees:



Arizona Cardinals

Troy Landrum

Atlanta Falcons

April Hughes

Baltimore Ravens

Michael Veliuona

Buffalo Bills

Del Reid

Carolina Panthers

Cameron Pierson

Chicago Bears

Shameka Leach

Cincinnati Bengals

Anthony Brooks

Cleveland Browns

Kathy Laurich-Hryb

Dallas Cowboys

Shaun Polite

Denver Broncos

Kerry Green

Detroit Lions

Robert Gonzales

Green Bay Packers

Tom Grossi

Houston Texans

Steve Beckholt

Indianapolis Colts

Maren Johnson

Jacksonville Jaguars

Satchel Whetsel

Kansas City Chiefs

Kelly Kennedy

Las Vegas Raiders

Elizabeth Apsey

Los Angeles Chargers

Guillermo Sandoval

Los Angeles Rams

Sal Martinez

Miami Dolphins

Chris Barker

Minnesota Vikings

Maria Hauger

New England Patriots

Allen Davis

New Orleans Saints

Johnathan Matherne

New York Giants

Richard Taub

New York Jets

Michelle Garcia

Philadelphia Eagles

Anthony Leneghan

Pittsburgh Steelers

David Bogo

Seattle Seahawks

Norbert Caoili

San Francisco 49ers

Daniel Monreal

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Christopher Hatton

Tennessee Titans

Fernando Espejo

Washington Commanders

Monica Blakely

International fans will be recognized in a separate NFL International Fan of the Year campaign for the first time, which remains live through the end of 2023.

For more information on the NFL's Fan of the Year competition, visit