The night before Super Bowl LII, the NFL handed out its awards from the 2017 season at NFL Honors — a two-hour primetime awards special recognizing the best players, performances and plays.

Here’s the full list of winners.

AP Most Valuable Player Tom Brady - New England Patriots
AP Coach of the Year  Sean McVay - Los Angeles Rams
AP Comeback Player of the Year Keenan Allen - Los Angeles Chargers
AP Offensive Player of the Year presented by Microsoft Todd Gurley - Los Angeles Rams
AP Defensive Player of the Year Aaron Donald - Los Angeles Rams
AP Offensive Rookie of the Year  Alvin Kamara - New Orleans Saints
AP Defensive Rookie of the Year Marshon Lattimore - New Orleans Saints
AP Assistant Coach of the Year Pat Shurmur - Minnesota Vikings
Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award  Luke Kuechly - Carolina Panthers
Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year presented by Nationwide J.J. Watt - Houston Texans
Deacon Jones Award Chandler Jones - Arizona Cardinals
FedEx Air Player of the Year Carson Wentz - Philadelphia Eagles
FedEx Ground Player of the Year Todd Gurley - Los Angeles Rams
Salute To Service Award Presented by USAA Andre Roberts - Atlanta Falcons
Bridgestone Elite Performance Play of the Year Minnesota Vikings - Minneapolis Miracle​
Courtyard's Greatness on the Road Award Deshaun Watson - Houston Texans
Castrol EDGE Clutch Performer of the Year Drew Brees - ​New Orleans Saints
Built Ford Tough Offensive Line of the Year Philadelphia Eagles Offensive Line
Don Shula NFL High School Coach of the Year Award Rob Garrett - Crenshaw High School
Celebration of the Year Philadelphia Eagles' Electric Slide
Game Changer presented by Secret Deodorant Sam Gordon