The NFL has announced the sites, dates and times for Super Wild Card Weekend, January 9-10, 2021.

A third Wild Card team in each conference and the expansion of the playoffs means that for the first time ever, Super Wild Card weekend will feature three games on Saturday and Sunday, January 9-10. Each day, games will be played at 1:05 p.m., 4:40 p.m., and 8:15 p.m. ET on each day.

Super Wild Card Weekend

Saturday, January 9
AFC:     1:05 PM (ET)   Indianapolis at Buffalo (CBS)
NFC:     4:40 PM (ET)   Los Angeles Rams at Seattle (FOX)
NFC:     8:15 PM (ET)   Tampa Bay at Washington (NBC)
Sunday, January 10
AFC:     1:05 PM (ET)   Baltimore at Tennessee (ESPN/ABC)
NFC:     4:40 PM (ET)   Chicago at New Orleans (CBS,
Nickelodeon, Amazon Prime)   
AFC:     8:15 PM (ET)   Cleveland at Pittsburgh (NBC,
Telemundo, Peacock)
The 2020 NFL Playoff field:​
​American Football Conference National Football Conference
1 Kansas City Chiefs (14-2), AFC West champion Green Bay Packers (13-3), NFC North champion
2 Buffalo Bills (13-3), AFC East champion New Orleans Saints (12-4) NFC South champion
3 Pittsburgh Steelers (12-4), AFC North champion Seattle Seahawks (12-4), NFC West champion
4 Tennessee Titans (11-5), AFC South champion Washington Football Team, NFC East champion
5 Baltimore Ravens (11-5)    Tampa Bay Buccaneers (11-5)
6 Cleveland Browns (11-5) Los Angeles Rams (10-6)
7 Indianapolis Colts (11-5) Chicago Bears (8-8)​