The coaching staffs of the Los Angeles Chargers and Dallas Cowboys were selected to lead the 2019 Pro Bowl teams in Orlando, Florida.

Anthony Lynn and his staff from the Los Angeles Chargers will coach the AFC team. Jason Garrett and the Dallas Cowboys coaches will lead the AFC and NFC teams. 

Each conference will also be led by two Legends Captains. Pro Football Hall of Fame quarterback Jim Kelly (offense) and linebacker DeMarcus Ware (defense) will lead the AFC, while Pro Football Hall of Fame running back Emmitt Smith (offense) and Pro Football Hall of Fame linebacker Brian Urlacher (defense) will lead the NFC.

The 2019 Pro Bowl presented by Verizon will be played on Sunday, Jan. 27, at Orlando’s Camping World Stadium. Tickets to the game are on sale now.

For additional information on the game and week-of festivities, visit